February 26th, 2017
crossedbeams

Unofficial pre-WE coffee huddle!

The past 9 months, I’ve been lucky enough to meet, via fandom, women from all over the world who have become some of my closest friends. With people flying into my city from all over, I couldn’t miss the opportunity to connect with more of you!

I can’t hang about after the event but if anyone is around in the afternoon and would like to come and share a drink and a moment, to talk about the book and their life and anything else that comes up, I’ll be in the BFI cafe all afternoon, super casual, and would love if you dropped by.

Fandom not required, just positive female energy! Message me if you’re worried/shy/have questions and I hope to see lots of you.

( @dangerscully @chileananderson @so-called-xfiles @scullbagg may also be in attendence, schedules allowing!)

  1. gillianskindred said: Hiya. Im coming today. What time will you be there. I also cant stay as i have to go back to work afterwards. Busy busy
  2. crossedbeams reblogged this from crossedbeams and added:
    This is today!! So excited to meet people and chat and argh! I’ll post a pic of where I am once I’m settled, message if...
  3. ad-zella said: Haha I love the comment by @conversationinthehallway. Can y'all Skype me?
  4. thexxit reblogged this from thegatw
  5. thegatw reblogged this from feelingsrendered
  6. keilly-aka-kiwi said: I’m going to the event so I will do my best to see you there
  7. gladlybeyondanyxperience reblogged this from crossedbeams and added:
    @catherineverney ..
  8. sculderxmully reblogged this from crossedbeams
  9. glitter-n-co reblogged this from crossedbeams
  10. room-2o3 said: I will definitely try to pop in. :D
  11. nostalgicphile reblogged this from gladlybeyondanyxperience
  12. carrie11 said: How fun! Wish I could be there.
  13. therobbinsnest said: Awww love this rose!!! Have so much fun!!
Rose, 30, UK, mess. Uncomfortable honesty, X-Files, MSR, The Fall. Writes but rarely these days.

Following